Meet the Board

The Alabama Law Foundation Board of Trustees willingly assumes the responsibility of advancing the foundation’s mission of making access to justice a reality for all Alabama citizens regardless of income. Board members serve a three-year term during which they give generously of their time and knowledge to strengthen and expand the foundation’s programs. The Alabama Law Foundation acknowledges and appreciates all of the members of the Board of Trustees for their service and leadership.

Current Board Members
Mary Margaret Bailey Secretary Mobile Frazer, Greene, Upchurch & Baker
Lee H. Copeland Montgomery Copeland, Franco, Screws & Gill
Bess M. Parrish Creswell Mobile Burr & Forman
Christina D. Crow Union Springs Jinks, Crow & Dickson
Laura L. Crum Treasurer Montgomery Hill, Hill, Carter
Patrick C. Davidson Auburn Davidson Davidson & Umbach
Augusta Dowd Birmingham White, Arnold & Dowd
Joseph A. Fawal President Birmingham Fawal & Spina
Ginger Pierce Gaddy Mobile Hand Arendall
Sally B. Hawley Birmingham Transworld Business Valuation Services
Anthony Joseph Vice President Birmingham Maynard, Cooper & Gale
Hon. Abdul Kallon Birmingham US District Court - ND of Alabama
Phillip W. McCallum Birmingham McCallum, Methvin & Terrell
Thomas L. Oliver, II Birmingham Carr, Allison, Pugh, Oliver & Sisson
J. Cole Portis Montgomery Beasley Allen
Richard J. R. Raleigh, Jr. Huntsville Wilmer & Lee
Albert Trousdale Florence Trousdale Ryan
Rocky Watson Fort Payne Watson & Neeley
Hon. R. Donald Word, III 38th Judicial Circuit, District Court Scottsboro

Alabama Law Foundation, Inc | Post Office Box 4129 | Montgomery, Alabama 36103 | tel 334 387 1600